Pedagogisk personal 5-9

Thomas Wiklund

Mentor åk 5-6
thomas.w@immanuelskolan.se

Jonny Pettersson

Mentor åk 5-6
jonny.p@immanuelskolan.se

Sharon Middlemore

Mentor åk 7
sharon.m@immanuelskolan.se

Diana Jaans

Mentor åk 7
diana.j@immanuelskolan.se

Katarina Romero

Mentor åk 8-9
katarina.r@immanuelskolan.se

Malkolm Jansson

Mentor åk 8-9
malkolm.j@immanuelskolan.se

Kerstin Carlsson Kerstell

rektor@immanuelskolan.se

Adam Steen

adam.s@immanuelskolan.se

Annika Westerlund

annika.w@immanuelskolan.se

Sandra Mattersberger

sandra.m@immanuelskolan.se


Elisabeth de-Luis-Jansson

elisabeth.j@immanuelskolan.se